Int. OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 3 - the ultimate film event for all oceanlovers

Films

Adventure. Action. Ocean Life.
We set sail for our tour‘s third voyage: In March 2016 the International OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 3 is on its way with the best ocean adventures and environmental documentaries on board. 120 minutes packed with the most inspiring stories from the seven seas and the best water sports action of the year.

International OCEAN FILM TOUR Vol. 3 - Dates

The film programme has a total length of 120 minutes. There will be a 15-minute break in between. Including the supporting programme with the host’s presentation and sweepstakes, one show has a total duration of around 2.5 to 3 hours.

 

  • Belgium

    Wed, 06/04/1608:00 PM Antwerpen – Zuiderpershuis Buy Tickets
  • Germany

    Sat, 12/03/1604:00 PM Hamburg – Laeiszhalle Details
    Sat, 12/03/1608:00 PM Hamburg – Laeiszhalle Details
    Sun, 13/03/1608:00 PM Berlin – CinemaxX Potsdamer Platz Berlin Details
    Mon, 14/03/1608:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel Details
    Tue, 15/03/1608:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater Details
    Wed, 16/03/1608:00 PM Köln – Cinenova Köln Details
    Thu, 17/03/1608:00 PM München – CinemaxX Isartor Details
    Fri, 18/03/1608:00 PM Stuttgart – CinemaxX Bosch Areal Stuttgart Details
    Sat, 19/03/1608:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt Buy Tickets
    Sun, 03/04/1608:00 PM Heidelberg – Musik und Singschule Buy Tickets
    Mon, 04/04/1608:00 PM Mainz – Frankfurter Hof Buy Tickets
    Mon, 04/04/1608:00 PM Landshut – Kinopolis Landshut Buy Tickets
    Tue, 05/04/1608:00 PM Aachen – Cinekarree Aachen Buy Tickets
    Wed, 06/04/1608:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel Buy Tickets
    Thu, 07/04/1608:00 PM Nürnberg – Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg Buy Tickets
    Fri, 08/04/1608:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal Details
    Fri, 08/04/1611:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal Buy Tickets
    Sat, 09/04/1608:00 PM Freiburg – Bürgerhaus Zähringen Buy Tickets
    Sun, 10/04/1604:00 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle Buy Tickets
    Sun, 10/04/1608:00 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle Buy Tickets
    Mon, 11/04/1608:00 PM Regensburg – Velodrom Buy Tickets
    Wed, 13/04/1608:00 PM Leipzig – Werk 2 Buy Tickets
    Thu, 14/04/1608:00 PM Stralsund – Ozeaneum Stralsund Buy Tickets
    Fri, 15/04/1608:00 PM Braunschweig – Stadthalle Braunschweig Buy Tickets
    Sat, 16/04/1608:00 PM Berlin – Universität der Künste Buy Tickets
    Sun, 17/04/1612:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino Buy Tickets
    Sun, 17/04/1604:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino Buy Tickets
    Sun, 17/04/1608:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino Buy Tickets
    Mon, 18/04/1608:00 PM Bremerhaven – Klimahaus Buy Tickets
    Wed, 20/04/1608:00 PM Augsburg – Kongress am Park Buy Tickets
    Thu, 21/04/1608:00 PM Rosenheim – Ballhaus Rosenheim Buy Tickets
    Sat, 23/04/1608:30 PM Witten – blue:beach Buy Tickets
    Mon, 25/04/1608:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater Buy Tickets
    Tue, 26/04/1608:00 PM Mannheim – Capitol Mannheim Buy Tickets
    Wed, 27/04/1608:00 PM Essen – Lichtburg Essen Buy Tickets
    Thu, 28/04/1608:00 PM Köln – Comedia Colonia Details
    Fri, 29/04/1608:00 PM Bielefeld – Stadthalle Bielefeld Buy Tickets
    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM Münster – Aula am Aasee Buy Tickets
    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM Ulm – Kornhaus Ulm Buy Tickets
    Sun, 01/05/1604:00 PM München – BMW Welt Buy Tickets
    Sun, 01/05/1604:00 PM Köln – E-Werk Buy Tickets
    Sun, 01/05/1608:00 PM München – BMW Welt Buy Tickets
    Sun, 01/05/1608:00 PM Köln – E-Werk Buy Tickets
    Mon, 02/05/1608:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor Buy Tickets
    Mon, 02/05/1608:00 PM Erfurt – Kaisersaal Erfurt Buy Tickets
    Tue, 03/05/1608:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor Buy Tickets
    Wed, 04/05/1608:00 PM Bremen – Pier 2 Buy Tickets
    Thu, 05/05/1608:00 PM Potsdam – Thalia Buy Tickets
    Fri, 06/05/1608:00 PM Tübingen – Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle Buy Tickets
    Sat, 07/05/1604:00 PM Stuttgart – Liederhalle Stuttgart Buy Tickets
    Sat, 07/05/1608:00 PM Stuttgart – Liederhalle Stuttgart Buy Tickets
    Sun, 08/05/1604:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt Buy Tickets
    Sun, 08/05/1608:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt Buy Tickets
    Mon, 09/05/1608:00 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio Buy Tickets
    Tue, 10/05/1608:00 PM Hannover – Theater am Aegi Buy Tickets
    Wed, 11/05/1608:00 PM Marburg – Cineplex Marburg Buy Tickets
    Fri, 13/05/1608:00 PM Ludwigsburg – Scala Buy Tickets
    Tue, 17/05/1608:00 PM Dresden – Rundkino Buy Tickets
  • Denmark

    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM Køpenhavn – Koncertkirken Buy Tickets
  • France

    Thu, 05/05/1606:00 PM Paris – Espace Reuilly Buy Tickets
  • Great Britain

    Sun, 13/03/1608:00 PM London – The Rocket Complex Buy Tickets
    Mon, 14/03/1608:00 PM Bristol – The Motion Buy Tickets
    Tue, 15/03/1608:00 PM Manchester/Middleton – Middleton Arena Buy Tickets
    Wed, 16/03/1608:00 PM Glasgow – O2 ABC Buy Tickets
    Thu, 17/03/1608:00 PM Edinburgh – Assembly Roxy Buy Tickets
  • Italy

    Sat, 16/04/1608:30 PM Genova – Teatro della Gioventù Details
    Sun, 17/04/1609:00 PM Torino – Cinema Ambrosio Details
    Mon, 18/04/1608:30 PM Milano – Orfeo Multisala Details
  • Luxembourg

    Wed, 13/04/1607:00 PM Luxembourg – Utopolis Buy Tickets
  • Netherlands

    Thu, 07/04/1608:00 PM Den Haag – Omni Centrum Buy Tickets
    Fri, 08/04/1608:00 PM Amsterdam – Podium Mozaïek Buy Tickets
    Sat, 09/04/1608:00 PM Utrecht – ZIMIHC theater Buy Tickets
    Sun, 10/04/1608:00 PM Rotterdam – Theater Zuidplein Buy Tickets
    Mon, 11/04/1607:00 PM Groningen –  Wolff Groningen - Saal 4 Buy Tickets
    Tue, 12/04/1607:00 PM Enschede – Kinepolis Enschede Buy Tickets
  • Switzerland

    Tue, 19/04/1608:00 PM Zürich – Volkshaus Zürich Buy Tickets
    Wed, 20/04/1608:00 PM Winterthur – Kongresshaus Liebesstrasse Buy Tickets
    Thu, 21/04/1608:00 PM Bern – National Bern - Theatersaal Buy Tickets
    Fri, 22/04/1608:00 PM Luzern – Paulusheim Luzern Buy Tickets
    Sat, 23/04/1608:00 PM Basel – Stadtcasino Basel Buy Tickets
    Sun, 24/04/1607:00 PM Fribourg – CO de Jolimont Buy Tickets
    Mon, 25/04/1608:00 PM Lausanne – Casino de Montbenon Buy Tickets
    Tue, 26/04/1608:00 PM Genève – Salle Centrale de Madeleine Buy Tickets
  • Austria

    Thu, 31/03/1608:00 PM Wien – Millenium Kino Buy Tickets
    Fri, 01/04/1608:00 PM Salzburg – Szene Salzburg - republic Buy Tickets
    Sat, 02/04/1608:00 PM Graz – Congress Graz Buy Tickets
    Sun, 03/04/1608:00 PM Klagenfurt – Wulfenia Kino Buy Tickets

Newsletter

Stay tuned about new dates, teaser & trailer, background info about our athletes and subscribe to our International OCEAN FILM TOUR newsletter.

Follow Us

Contact

Questions? Just drop us a line


Press Contact

Monika Renner 
monika.renner@moving-adventures.de

... press area

Legal Notice

The International OCEAN FILM TOUR is a production of

… more