Int. OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 3 - the ultimate film event for all oceanlovers

Films

Adventure. Action. Ocean Life.
We set sail for our tour‘s third voyage: In March 2016 the International OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 3 is on its way with the best ocean adventures and environmental documentaries on board. 120 minutes packed with the most inspiring stories from the seven seas and the best water sports action of the year.

International OCEAN FILM TOUR Vol. 3 - Dates

The film programme has a total length of 120 minutes. There will be a 15-minute break in between. Including the supporting programme with the host’s presentation and sweepstakes, one show has a total duration of around 2.5 to 3 hours.

 

  • Belgium

    Wed, 06/04/1608:00 PM Antwerpen – Zuiderpershuis
  • Germany

    Sat, 12/03/1604:00 PM Hamburg – Laeiszhalle
    Sat, 12/03/1608:00 PM Hamburg – Laeiszhalle
    Sun, 13/03/1608:00 PM Berlin – CinemaxX Potsdamer Platz Berlin
    Mon, 14/03/1608:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel
    Tue, 15/03/1608:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater
    Wed, 16/03/1608:00 PM Köln – Cinenova Köln
    Thu, 17/03/1608:00 PM München – CinemaxX Isartor
    Fri, 18/03/1608:00 PM Stuttgart – CinemaxX Bosch Areal Stuttgart
    Sat, 19/03/1608:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt
    Sun, 03/04/1608:00 PM Heidelberg – Musik und Singschule
    Mon, 04/04/1608:00 PM Mainz – Frankfurter Hof
    Mon, 04/04/1608:00 PM Landshut – Kinopolis Landshut
    Tue, 05/04/1608:00 PM Aachen – Cinekarree Aachen
    Wed, 06/04/1608:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel
    Thu, 07/04/1608:00 PM Nürnberg – Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg
    Fri, 08/04/1608:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal
    Fri, 08/04/1611:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal
    Sat, 09/04/1608:00 PM Freiburg – Bürgerhaus Zähringen
    Sun, 10/04/1604:00 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle
    Sun, 10/04/1608:00 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle
    Mon, 11/04/1608:00 PM Regensburg – Velodrom
    Wed, 13/04/1608:00 PM Leipzig – Werk 2
    Thu, 14/04/1608:00 PM Stralsund – Ozeaneum Stralsund
    Fri, 15/04/1608:00 PM Braunschweig – Stadthalle Braunschweig
    Sat, 16/04/1608:00 PM Berlin – Universität der Künste
    Sun, 17/04/1612:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Sun, 17/04/1604:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Sun, 17/04/1608:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Mon, 18/04/1608:00 PM Bremerhaven – Klimahaus
    Wed, 20/04/1608:00 PM Augsburg – Kongress am Park
    Thu, 21/04/1608:00 PM Rosenheim – Ballhaus Rosenheim
    Fri, 22/04/1608:00 PM Mainz – Capitol Kino
    Sat, 23/04/1608:30 PM Witten – blue:beach
    Mon, 25/04/1608:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater
    Tue, 26/04/1608:00 PM Mannheim – Capitol Mannheim
    Wed, 27/04/1608:00 PM Essen – Lichtburg Essen
    Thu, 28/04/1608:00 PM Köln – Comedia Colonia
    Fri, 29/04/1608:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal
    Fri, 29/04/1608:00 PM Bielefeld – Stadthalle Bielefeld
    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM Münster – Aula am Aasee
    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM Ulm – Kornhaus Ulm
    Sun, 01/05/1604:00 PM München – BMW Welt
    Sun, 01/05/1604:00 PM Köln – E-Werk
    Sun, 01/05/1608:00 PM München – BMW Welt
    Sun, 01/05/1608:00 PM Köln – E-Werk
    Mon, 02/05/1608:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor
    Mon, 02/05/1608:00 PM Erfurt – Kaisersaal Erfurt
    Tue, 03/05/1608:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor
    Wed, 04/05/1608:00 PM Bremen – Pier 2
    Thu, 05/05/1608:00 PM Potsdam – Thalia
    Fri, 06/05/1608:00 PM Tübingen – Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle
    Sat, 07/05/1604:00 PM Stuttgart – Liederhalle Stuttgart
    Sat, 07/05/1608:00 PM Stuttgart – Liederhalle Stuttgart
    Sun, 08/05/1604:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt
    Sun, 08/05/1608:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt
    Mon, 09/05/1608:00 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio
    Tue, 10/05/1608:00 PM Hannover – Theater am Aegi
    Wed, 11/05/1608:00 PM Marburg – Cineplex Marburg
    Thu, 12/05/1608:00 PM Braunschweig – C1 Braunschweig
    Fri, 13/05/1608:00 PM Ludwigsburg – Scala
    Tue, 17/05/1608:00 PM Dresden – Rundkino
    Wed, 18/05/1608:00 PM Nürnberg – Meistersingerhalle Nürnberg
    Thu, 19/05/1608:00 PM Leipzig – Westbad
    Fri, 20/05/1608:00 PM Berlin – CinemaxX Potsdamer Platz Berlin
    Sat, 21/05/1608:30 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Sun, 22/05/1608:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor
    Mon, 23/05/1608:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater
    Wed, 25/05/1608:00 PM München – CinemaxX Isartor
  • Denmark

    Sat, 30/04/1608:00 PM København – Koncertkirken
  • Great Britain

    Sun, 13/03/1608:00 PM London – The Rocket Complex
    Mon, 14/03/1608:00 PM Bristol – The Motion
    Tue, 15/03/1608:00 PM Manchester/Middleton – Middleton Arena
    Wed, 16/03/1608:00 PM Glasgow – O2 ABC
    Thu, 17/03/1608:00 PM Edinburgh – Assembly Roxy
  • Italy

    Sat, 16/04/1608:30 PM Genova – Teatro della Gioventù
    Sun, 17/04/1609:00 PM Torino – Cinema Ambrosio
    Mon, 18/04/1608:30 PM Milano – Orfeo Multisala
  • Luxembourg

    Wed, 13/04/1607:00 PM Luxembourg – Utopolis
  • Netherlands

    Thu, 07/04/1608:00 PM Den Haag – Omni Centrum
    Fri, 08/04/1608:00 PM Amsterdam – Podium Mozaïek
    Sat, 09/04/1608:00 PM Utrecht – ZIMIHC theater
    Sun, 10/04/1608:00 PM Rotterdam – Theater Zuidplein
    Mon, 11/04/1607:00 PM Groningen –  Wolff Groningen - Saal 4
    Tue, 12/04/1607:00 PM Enschede – Kinepolis Enschede
  • Switzerland

    Tue, 19/04/1608:00 PM Zürich – Volkshaus Zürich
    Wed, 20/04/1608:00 PM Winterthur – Kongresshaus Liebesstrasse
    Thu, 21/04/1608:00 PM Bern – National Bern - Theatersaal
    Fri, 22/04/1608:00 PM Luzern – Paulusheim Luzern
    Sat, 23/04/1608:00 PM Basel – Stadtcasino Basel
    Sun, 24/04/1607:00 PM Fribourg – CO de Jolimont
    Mon, 25/04/1608:00 PM Lausanne – Casino de Montbenon
    Tue, 26/04/1608:00 PM Genève – Salle Centrale de Madeleine
    Wed, 27/04/1608:00 PM Zürich – Volkshaus Zürich
  • USA

    Fri, 22/04/1608:00 PM Portland, OR 97214 – Revolution Hall
    Sun, 24/04/1606:30 PM Salem, OR 97302 – Nothern Lights Theatre Pub
    Sun, 24/04/1607:30 PM Tampa, FL 33618 – Tampa Pitcher Show
    Mon, 25/04/1607:00 PM Gainesville, FL 32601 – The Hippodrome Cinema
    Mon, 25/04/1607:30 PM Bend, OR 97701 – Tower Theatre
    Wed, 27/04/1607:30 PM Jacksonville, FL 32204 – Sun Ray Cinema
    Wed, 27/04/1607:30 PM Tacoma, WA 98402 – The Grand Cinema
    Thu, 28/04/1607:30 PM Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 – Coligny Theatre
    Thu, 28/04/1607:30 PM Seattle, WA 98109 – SIFF Cinema Uptown
    Sun, 01/05/1607:00 PM Charleston, SC 29412 – Terrace Theatre
    Mon, 02/05/1607:00 PM San Francisco, CA 94115 – Sundance Cinema
    Tue, 03/05/1607:00 PM Berkeley, CA 94704 – California Theatre
    Tue, 03/05/1607:30 PM Charlotte, NC 28202 – Epicentre Studio Movie Grill
    Wed, 04/05/1607:00 PM Pacific Grove, CA 93950 – Lighthouse 4
    Thu, 05/05/1607:30 PM Washington D.C. / Arlington, VA 22204 – Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse
    Thu, 05/05/1607:30 PM San Carlos, CA 94070 – Devil’s Canyon Brewing Company
    Sat, 07/05/1607:30 PM Santa Cruz, Ca 95062 – Rio Theatre
    Mon, 09/05/1607:00 PM Baltimore, MD 21202 – Landmark's Harbor East
    Tue, 10/05/1607:00 PM Los Angeles, CA, 90024 – Regent Theatre
    Tue, 10/05/1607:30 PM Philadelphia, PA, 19106 – Ritz East
    Wed, 11/05/1607:00 PM Long Beach, CA 90814 – The Art Theatre of Long Beach
    Thu, 12/05/1607:30 PM Stamford, CT 06901 – Avon Theater Film Center
    Thu, 12/05/1608:30 PM Coronado, CA 92118 – Village Theater
    Fri, 13/05/1607:30 PM Encinitas, CA 92024 – La Paloma Theatre
    Sat, 14/05/1607:30 PM West Hartford, CT 06107 – Criterion Cinemas
    Mon, 16/05/1607:00 PM Providence, RI 02906 – Avon Cinema
    Wed, 18/05/1607:30 PM Denver, CO 80203 – Mayan Theatre
    Wed, 18/05/1607:30 PM Portsmouth, NH 03801 – The Music Hall
    Thu, 19/05/1607:30 PM Boulder, CO 80302 – The Dairy Arts Center
    Thu, 16/06/1607:00 PM Crested Butte – Crested Butte Center for the Arts
    Sat, 18/06/1607:00 PM Gunnison – Gunnison Arts Center
    Mon, 27/06/1606:30 PM San Diego – Green Flash Brewing Co Tasting Room
    Fri, 15/07/1607:30 PM Lake Placid – Lake Placid Center for the Arts
    Sat, 06/08/1607:00 PM Portland – Oxbow Brewery
  • Austria

    Thu, 31/03/1608:00 PM Wien – Millenium Kino
    Fri, 01/04/1608:00 PM Salzburg – Szene Salzburg - republic
    Sat, 02/04/1608:00 PM Graz – Congress Graz
    Sun, 03/04/1608:00 PM Klagenfurt – Wulfenia Kino

Int. OCEAN FILM TOUR Magazine - Volume 3

Newsletter

Stay tuned about new dates, teaser & trailer, background info about our athletes and subscribe to our International OCEAN FILM TOUR newsletter.

Follow Us

Contact

Questions? Just drop us a line


Press Contact

Monika Renner 
monika.renner@moving-adventures.de

... press area

Legal Notice

The International OCEAN FILM TOUR is a production of

… more