Come along ocean lovers:

The Int. OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 2 is now on tour

Films

Adventure. Action. Ocean Life: The International OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 2 shows the best water sports and environmental films of the year.

The program has a total length of 120 minutes. There will be a 15-minute break in between. Including the supporting programme with the host’s presentation and sweepstakes, one event has a total duration of around 2.5 to 3 hours.

Dates & Tickets

Additional open air screenings 2015
— get your tickets
on outdoor-ticket.net!

Discover our blue planet! The makers of the E.O.F.T. invite you to the International OCEAN FILM TOUR with the best water sports and environmental films of the year! 

On tour from March 2015.

  • Germany

    Sat, 21/03/1508:00 PM Hamburg – Universität Hamburg
    Sun, 22/03/1505:00 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Sun, 22/03/1508:30 PM Kiel – Studio Kino
    Tue, 24/03/1508:00 PM Potsdam – Thalia
    Sat, 28/03/1509:00 PM Stralsund – Ozeaneum Stralsund
    Sun, 12/04/1504:30 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle
    Sun, 12/04/1508:00 PM München – Alte Kongresshalle
    Thu, 16/04/1508:00 PM Stuttgart – Liederhalle Stuttgart
    Fri, 17/04/1508:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal
    Fri, 17/04/1511:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Großer Saal
    Sat, 18/04/1508:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt
    Sun, 19/04/1504:00 PM Augsburg – Kongress am Park
    Sun, 19/04/1508:00 PM Augsburg – Kongress am Park
    Mon, 20/04/1508:00 PM Mannheim – Capitol Mannheim
    Thu, 23/04/1508:00 PM Ludwigsburg – Forum am Schlosspark
    Sat, 25/04/1508:00 PM Regensburg – Velodrom
    Sun, 26/04/1501:00 PM Köln – Comedia Colonia
    Sun, 26/04/1505:00 PM Köln – Comedia Colonia
    Sun, 26/04/1508:30 PM Köln – Comedia Colonia
    Mon, 27/04/1508:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater
    Tue, 28/04/1508:00 PM Essen – Lichtburg Essen
    Wed, 29/04/1508:00 PM Witten – blue:beach
    Thu, 30/04/1508:00 PM Aachen – Cinekarree Aachen
    Fri, 01/05/1508:00 PM Heidelberg – Musik und Singschule
    Sat, 02/05/1508:00 PM Mainz – Frankfurter Hof
    Sun, 03/05/1508:30 PM Nürnberg – Tafelhalle
    Mon, 04/05/1508:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel
    Mon, 04/05/1508:00 PM Bremerhaven – Klimahaus
    Tue, 05/05/1508:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor
    Wed, 06/05/1508:00 PM Hamburg – CinemaxX Dammtor
    Thu, 07/05/1508:00 PM Bremen – Pier 2
    Fri, 08/05/1508:00 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio
    Sat, 09/05/1505:00 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio
    Sat, 09/05/1508:30 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio
    Sun, 10/05/1503:00 PM Braunschweig – Stadthalle Braunschweig
    Sun, 10/05/1508:00 PM Braunschweig – Stadthalle Braunschweig
    Mon, 11/05/1508:00 PM Hannover – Theater am Aegi
    Tue, 12/05/1508:00 PM Düsseldorf – Savoy Theater
    Wed, 13/05/1508:00 PM Rosenheim – Ballhaus Rosenheim
    Wed, 13/05/1508:00 PM Köln-Ehrenfeld – Cinenova Köln
    Thu, 14/05/1508:00 PM Freiburg im Breisgau – Bürgerhaus Seepark
    Thu, 14/05/1508:00 PM Köln-Ehrenfeld – Cinenova Köln
    Fri, 15/05/1508:00 PM Tübingen – Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle
    Sun, 17/05/1504:30 PM München – BMW Welt
    Sun, 17/05/1508:00 PM München – BMW Welt
    Sun, 17/05/1508:00 PM Konstanz – Universität Konstanz
    Mon, 18/05/1508:00 PM Stuttgart – CinemaxX Bosch Areal Stuttgart
    Mon, 18/05/1508:00 PM Marburg – Cineplex Marburg
    Tue, 19/05/1508:00 PM Karlsruhe – Filmtheater Schauburg Karlsruhe - Kleiner Saal
    Tue, 19/05/1508:00 PM Bielefeld – Theaterlabor im Tor 6
    Wed, 20/05/1508:00 PM Essen – Eulenspiegel
    Wed, 20/05/1508:00 PM Leipzig – Werk 2
    Thu, 21/05/1508:00 PM Berlin – ADMIRALSPALAST - Studio
    Fri, 22/05/1508:00 PM Berlin – CinemaxX Potsdamer Platz Berlin
    Fri, 22/05/1508:00 PM Dresden – Rundkino
    Sat, 23/05/1508:00 PM Münster – Aula am Aasee
    Sat, 23/05/1508:00 PM Frankfurt am Main – Universität Frankfurt
    Sun, 24/05/1508:00 PM Lindau – Inselhalle Lindau
    Mon, 25/05/1508:00 PM München – CinemaxX Isartor Details
    Sat, 30/05/1507:00 PM List – Erlebniszentrum Naturgewalten Sylt Buy Tickets
    Sun, 31/05/1508:30 PM Kiel – Studio Kino Buy Tickets
    Fri, 05/06/1506:00 PM Flensburg – AUDIMAX der Flensburger Hochschulen Buy Tickets
  • Denmark

    Mon, 25/05/1507:00 PM København – GRAND Teatret Details
  • France

    Fri, 10/04/1508:00 PM Paris – UGC Danton
    Sun, 12/04/1508:00 PM Bordeaux – Gaumont Talence
    Tue, 14/04/1508:00 PM Grenoble – Pathé Chavant Grenoble
    Wed, 15/04/1508:00 PM Strasbourg – Le Star St. Exupéry
  • Great Britain

    Fri, 15/05/1508:00 PM Plymouth – Roland Levinsky Lecture Theatre 1
    Sun, 17/05/1506:00 PM London – The Rocket Complex
    Tue, 19/05/1508:00 PM Bristol – St. George's Bristol
    Thu, 21/05/1508:00 PM Glasgow – The Mitchell Theatre
    Fri, 22/05/1507:30 PM Edinburgh – Portobello Town Hall
  • Italy

    Wed, 29/04/1508:30 PM Milano – Orfeo Multisala
    Thu, 30/04/1508:30 PM Torino – Cinema Ambrosio
  • Luxembourg

    Wed, 22/04/1508:00 PM Esch sur Alzette – ROCKHAL Club
  • Netherlands

    Sun, 12/04/1507:00 PM Amsterdam – Brakke Grond
    Tue, 14/04/1507:00 PM Enschede – Kinepolis Enschede (v/h Wolff CineStar) - Saal 4
    Thu, 16/04/1507:00 PM Utrecht – Wolff Catharijne
    Fri, 17/04/1508:00 PM Den Haag – Theater de Nieuwe Regentes
    Sat, 18/04/1508:00 PM Rotterdam – Theater Zuidplein
    Sun, 19/04/1508:00 PM Groningen – Martini Plaza
    Mon, 20/04/1508:00 PM Tilburg – Euroscoop Tilburg
  • Sweden

    Tue, 26/05/1506:00 PM Göteborg – Bio Roy Buy Tickets
    Thu, 28/05/1508:00 PM Stockholm – Biografen Park Buy Tickets
  • Switzerland

    Mon, 04/05/1508:00 PM St.Gallen – Pfalzkeller
    Tue, 05/05/1508:00 PM Luzern – Paulusheim Luzern
    Wed, 06/05/1508:00 PM Winterthur – gate27
    Thu, 07/05/1508:00 PM Zürich – Volkshaus Zürich
    Sat, 09/05/1508:00 PM Basel – Stadtcasino Basel
    Sun, 10/05/1508:00 PM Bern – National Bern - Theatersaal
    Mon, 11/05/1507:30 PM Biel – Apollo Kino
    Tue, 12/05/1508:00 PM Zürich – Volkshaus Zürich
  • Austria

    Mon, 13/04/1508:00 PM Innsbruck – Großer Stadtsaal Innsbruck
    Sat, 25/04/1507:00 PM Wien – Universität Wien
    Sun, 26/04/1508:00 PM Salzburg – Universität Salzburg
    Mon, 27/04/1508:00 PM Graz – Helmut-List-Halle

Int. OCEAN FILM TOUR Volume 2 - Magazine

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter if you don't want to miss any news about the International OCEAN FILM TOUR!

Follow Us

Contact

Questions? Just drop us a line


Press Contact

Monika Renner 
monika.renner@moving-adventures.de

... press area

Legal Notice

The International OCEAN FILM TOUR is a production of

… more

Our partners

           




We proudly support: